Online Lecture with Christian Flèche – April 11th, 2020

Join Christian Flèche for this Premiere Online Event !

Mark your calendar : Saturday April 11th, 2020 at 9 am US Pacific Time / 12 noon US Eastern Time / 6 pm in France

What is Biodecoding® and why is it relevant more than ever to learn about it in those times of pandemic? Explore how contagion and infection work from a different perspective.

Discover how this knowledge and healing method can change your life and your relationship with your body, yourself and the world around you.

Cost: US $20

CONTACT US TODAY TO REGISTER – spots are limited

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: